Advice and answers from the Known2Me Team

Synchronising Deletions Between Known2Me and Your Native Phonebook

Nirosh Wijewardene
by Nirosh Wijewardene

If you are using Known2Me as your primary phonebook then you would want any deletions you make in Known2Me to also replicate on your native phonebook. To do this go to the three horizontal lines at the top left of the screen (this is the menu icon). Click on "Settings". You can see a toggle switch under "Sync". This will enable you Known2Me to delete contact out of your phonebook if you delete them from Known2Me.

Settings Screen
Settings Screen

Did this answer your question?
Scroll to Top